Odpowiedz w temacie  [ Posty: 1 ] 
Schlage Encode Plus Is the Best Smart Lock Utilizing Apple's 
Autor Wiadomość

Odpowiedz z cytatem
Schlage Encode Plus Is the Best Smart Lock Utilizing Apple's HomeKit

Schlage Encode Plus Smart WiFi Deadbolt is the latest door lock for your smart home. It builds on Schlage's previous offerings supporting Apple's HomeKit and is the first to get home keys that live in the iOS Wallet app. Home keys use near-field communication from an iPhone or Apple Watch to tap-to-unlock. And, the lock still supports Alexa and Google Assistant.To get more news about high security lock manufacturer, you can visit securamsys.com official website.

There are a lot of new companies, like August and Level, trying to build the smart home lock of the future, so it's interesting that Schlage, the longtime incumbent for traditional locks, is creating one of the best technology-rich devices. I've been using two Schlage smart locks for more than three years, and each has provided long battery life and unflinching reliable connectivity—two critical components of a Wi-Fi-connected lock.

The new Encode Plus lock is everything that the past locks I used were—but more and better. This product is quieter, takes up less physical space on the door and adds home keys for more ways to share access and be unlocked. Until other companies can improve on their weak points, the Schlage Encode Plus is the best smart lock and the one to beat.
The headlining feature of the Schlage Encode Plus is the Apple home keys that are stored in its Wallet app. These key cards are accessible on the iPhone and Apple Watch and allow that tap-to-unlock experience.

Beyond that method, the Encode Plus can be unlocked using the "Hey Siri" voice command (through HomeKit), using the "Hey Google" voice command (on Android), through the Schlage app, using a numeric code on the keypad or using a physical key. It's versatile for almost every way a family would use it.