Odpowiedz w temacie  [ Posty: 9 ] 
that can be applied considering 
Autor Wiadomość

Odpowiedz z cytatem
As someone who has worked in specialty running for several years, I am Nike Air Max 2017 Mujer what would would be termed an “over-pronator”. That said, I have been running either barefoot or in minimal shoes for over two years with no ill effects related to how my foot pronates. I love working in specialty running and really enjoy working with runners. At our store, have stopped using pronation terms but still have a rather standard fitting process. As someone who feels that the focus on pronation is incorrect I find it difficult to get customers to look past the processes involved in being fit. I blame the industry more than the stores. Our store is trying to evolve beyond the traditional fit process and bring the focus on stride length, cadence, and comfort. That said, it is difficult for many customers to accept that they have more Nike Air Max TN Femme control over how they run and just want a shoe that will make them “ok.” I have seen this change significantly over the last couple of years but I believe until the shoe companies and the medical community move away from these terms it will be a slow change. I believe the change is coming and the last to accept this will most likely be the medical community.I do my best to educate customers without being pushy. This is especially difficult with customers who come with a doctors note that says they need and ASICS 2170 or a Brooks Adrenaline. I tell them to educate themselves, with blogs like this one but many just aren’t willing to see past the process. I also teach Good Form Running and that has been a big eye opener for those that have taken the classes but that reaches a small fraction of customers.